Deutsch | English

Parties

No festivals without festivities. Especially when you have so much to talk about after all these intense and great films. Every night at the Pornfilmfestival you have the chance to meet other guests, the festival team and filmmakers for a chat or a drink.

Opening Lounge

Tuesday, 2017-10-24, 22:00

with DJ Yair Hochner,  22:30-0:30

@Spektrum
Bürknerstraße 12
12047 Berlin

Free entrance, open for all

Meet us for a drink and a chat after the opening film at our second screening venue Spektrum!

Festival Lounge

Wednesday, 2017-10-25, 22:00
Thursday, 2017-10-26, 22:00
Friday, 2016-10-27, 22:00

@Ficken 3000
Urbanstraße 70
10967 Berlin

Free entrance, open for all

The great annual Pornfilmfestival Berlin party!

Saturday, 2017-10-28, 23:00

@Prince Charles
Prinzenstraße 85f
10969 Berlin-Kreuzberg
(U Moritzplatz)

Entrance: 6 €
Free with festival badge

A classic in Berlin’s night life: the great annual Pornfilmfestival Berlin party. Let’s rock through the night together – and make sure to make good use of that extra hour the time change will give you in this long party night! With the Djs Blasfematic, Kosmonaut, DingDong, Yamakoz and more and with a Performance by Skyler Braeden Fox aka Peanut Envy.

Closing night with awards ceremony

Sunday, 2017-10-29, 23:00

@ Monarch Bar
Skalitzer Straße 134
10999 Berlin-Kreuzberg
(U Kottbusser Tor)

Free entrance

The sad goodbye for this year will be a bit lighter when the three awards of the festival for best short, best feature and best documentary – all endowed with 500 Euro cash prices – will be presented on stage. As the closing of hopefully another fulminant festival we will dance and celebrate like there is no tomorrow!

Deutsch | English

Parties

Kein Festival ohne Feierlichkeiten. Vor allem wenn es nach den vielen tollen Filmen noch so viel zu besprechen gibt! Beim Pornfilmfestival gibt es jeden Abend die Möglichkeit mit anderen Gästen, dem Festival-Team und den Filmemacher*innen ins Gespräch zu kommen.

Opening Lounge

Dienstag, 24.10.2017, 22:00

mit DJ Yair Hochner,  22:30-0:30

@Spektrum
Bürknerstraße 12
12047 Berlin

Freier Eintritt, offen für alle

Trefft uns auf einen Drink nach dem Eröffnungsfilm in unserer zweiten Spielstätte Spektrum!

Festival Lounge

Mittwoch, 25.10.2017, 22:00
Donnerstag, 26.10.2017, 22:00
Freitag, 27.10.2016, 22:00

@Ficken 3000
Urbanstraße 70
10967 Berlin

Freier Eintritt, offen für alle

Die große jährliche Pornfilmfestival Berlin Party!

Samstag, 28.10.2017, 23:00

@Prince Charles
Prinzenstraße 85f
10969 Berlin-Kreuzberg
(U Moritzplatz)

Eintritt: 6 €
Frei mit Akkreditierung

Längst ein Klassiker im Berliner Nachtleben: die alljährliche Festivalparty des Pornfilmfestival Berlin! Rockt mit uns durch die Nacht – und nutzt die Extrastunde, die euch die Zeitumstellung in dieser langen Partynacht schenkt! Mit den Djs Blasfematic, Kosmonaut, DingDong und Yamakoz u.a. und Performance von Skyler Braeden Fox aka Peanut Envy.

Abschlussparty mit Preisverleihung

Sonntag, 29.10.2017, 23:00

@ Monarch Bar
Skalitzer Straße 134
10999 Berlin-Kreuzberg
(U Kottbusser Tor)

Freier Eintritt

Das traurige „Auf Wiedersehen“-Sagen am Ende des Festivals wird durch die Vergabe der drei Festivalpreise – für den besten Kurzfilm, den besten Spielfilm und den besten Dokumentarfilm, jeweils dotiert mit 500 Euro – an glückliche Filmemacher*innen etwas weniger betrüblich. Zum Abschluss eines hoffentlich fulminanten Festivals werden aber nicht nur Preise vergeben, sondern die letzte Nacht auch durchgetanzt und gefeiert!